What’s in my camera bag…

My camera bag

I was recently featured on Japancamerhunter.com with a short description on what I am currently carrying, and why. Feel free to check it out, along with all the other entries from photographers of all levels all across the world. Cool site to visit if you’re looking for some hard to find cameras. Thanks, Bellamy.

My photo book, Fotografia Bahrain, is currently being sold at Word’s bookstore cafe in Bahrain. I will try to visit them soon, take some pictures, and put some up so you can get a look at what this cool book shop looks like.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.